Academy Mortgage

Academy Mortgage 106 S. Harvard Street Hemet, CA 92543 (951) 658-5666 Contact: Teresa Chavez Spraggs Phone: (951) 314-6160 Email: teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com            

First Choice Loan Services

First Choice Loan Services 2990 Inland Empire Blvd. STE 111 Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 466-1222 Contact: Debra Stewart Phone: (909) 466-1222 Email: dstewartloans@gmail.com

RPM Mortgage

RPM Mortgage 3240 Stone Valley Road-W Alamo, CA 94507 (925) 295-9300 Contact: Dale Meyer Phone: (925) 295-9300 Email: dmeyer@rpm-mtg.com Contact: Tiffany Paul Phone: (925) 295-9300 Email: tpaul@rpm-mtg.com Contact: Paul Jared Phone: (925) 295-9300 Email: jpaul@rpm-mtg.com

New American Funding

New American Funding 14511 Myford Rd. #100 Tustin, CA 92780 (800) 450-2010 Contact: Teresa Spraggs Phone: (951) 314-6160 Email: teresa.spraggs@nafinc.com

Elite Financial

Elite Financial  12189 7th Street Yucaipa CA 92399 (909) 570-9048 Contact: Cesar Marrufo Phone: (909) 570-9048 Email: cesar@elitefinancialcredit.com Contact: Michael Ayala Phone: (909) 570-9048 Email: mike@elitefinancialllc.com  

AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Amerifirst Financial, Inc. 1447 Ford Street #102, Redlands, CA  92374 (909) 742-8699 Contact: Nina Hale Phone: (909) 645-8039 Email: nhale@amerifirst.us Contact: Pryde Stromsodt Phone: (909) 742-8699 Email: pstromsodt@amerifirst.us

Viewpoint Financial

Viewpoint Financial 127 E. State Street Redlands, CA 92373 (909) 335-7100   Contact: Debbie Sabins Phone: (909) 317-2606 Email: debsabins@hotmail.com Contact: Marvin Hudson Phone: (909) 435-9780 Email: marvinh@viewpointfinancial.com Contact: Alma Rodriguez Phone: (909) 335-7100 Email: almar@viewpointfinancial.com

Arrowhead Capital mortgage

Arrowhead Capital Mortgage 1425 Lugonia Ave #102 Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 335-0430 Contact: Dustin Bingaman Phone: (909) 208-6746 Email: dustin@arrowheadcapitalmortgage.com Contact: Kathy Wright Phone: (909) 856-8197 Email: hilltoploans@aol.com