Disclosure Save

Disclosure Save 206 Wild Basin Rd A-104 Austin, TX 78746 (909) 733-9560 Contact: Larry Church Phone: (909) 733-9560 Email: lachurch@corelogic.com Contact: Lupe Hernandez Phone: (760) 351-6086 Email: lupehernandez@corelogic.com

Fidelity National Title Co.

Fidelity National Title Co. 451 E. Vanderbilt Way #350 San Bernardino, CA 92408 (909) 890-0601 Contact: Michelle Kavanaugh Phone: 909-528-3492 Email: michelle.kavanaugh@fnf.com Contact: Marlena Muster Phone: (909) 816-7145 Email: marlena4title@gmail.com  

First American Title

First American Title 1885 W. Redlands Blvd. Redlands, CA 92373 (909) 380-8746 Contact: Danny Gutierrez Phone: (951) 850-1973 Email: dgutierrez@firstam.com Contact: Jason Geary Phone: (909) 633-8811 Email: jason@jasongeary.com Contact: Misty Bolton Phone: (909) 744-0256 Email: mbolton@firstam.com Contact: David Perry Phone: (909) 835-7562 Email: titledave@gmail.com

Hacienda Escrow Corp

Hacienda Escrow Corp. 1131 W Sixth St. #270 Ontario, CA 91762 (909) 444-5700 Contact: Ashley Romero Phone: (909) 261-0724 Email: ashley@haciendaescrowcorp.com

Jan’s Healthy Tans and Swimwear

Jan’s Healthy Tans and Swimwear 413-B E. Palm Redlands CA 92373 (909) 379-3778 Contact: Jan Hudson Phone: (909) 389-8128 Email: janh@janshealthytans.com Contact: Denise Hertel Phone: (909) 730-7655 Email: deniseh@janshealthytans.com